18 November 2019
myroyalmail is updated daily

Who’s who?

Challenge 'leads'
2019 Ops Challenge

Challenge ‘leads’:

North team

Leading your team to fundraising success:

Jo-Anne Madden, jo-anne.madden@royalmail.com, 07702200739

Championing your regional communications:

Clare Buchanan, clare.buchanan@royalmail.com, 07736258291

South team

Leading your team to fundraising success:

Danny Harrison, danny.a.harrison@royalmail.com, 07587139340

Championing your regional communications:

Clare Buchanan, clare.buchanan@royalmail.com, 07736258291

Central team

Leading your team to fundraising success:

Stephen Molloy, stephen.molloy@royalmail.com , 07801811807

Championing your regional communications:

Tina Durkin, tina.durkin@royalmail.com, 07841570058

Logistics and International Team

Leading Logistics to fundraising success:

Anne O'Connor, anne.oconnor1@royalmail.com, 0921107332

Championing Logistics regional communications:

Laura Scott, laura.scott@royalmail.com , 07843 334562

Leading International team to fundraising success and championing your regional communications -

Bob Lawrence, bob.lawrence@royalmail.com, 07802918516

Parcelforce Team

Leading your team to fundraising success:

Louise Brinklow, louise.brinklow@parcelforce.co.uk, 07435957588

Championing your regional communications:

Laura Scott, laura.scott@royalmail.com , 07843 334562

Charities Trust

Charities Trust operates Royal Mail’s matched giving and community grant schemes on our behalf. Please contact Charities Trust if you need paying-in slips to bank your money or if you need any advice about raising money online using your team’s Sponsor Me page.

By phone: 0151 284 1221

By email: chrisr@charitiestrust.org

By post: Charities Trust, Suite 20-22

Century Buildings, Tower Street

Liverpool L3 4BJ